جفرا للتسويق الالكتروني والعلامات التجارية

 

مرحبا بكم في موقعنا. 

شركة جفرا للتسويق والعلامة التجارية تقوم بإنشاء أجمل الأفكار من خلال أبسط الأشياء: العاطفة وبضع كلمات.

نحن نقدم استراتيجيات التسويق بالاضافة الى كتابة المحتوى وتسويقه في المواقع الالكترونية 

ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والاعلانات، كما نقدم حلول مبتكرة للإعلانات المدفوعة والمزيد من الخدمات الاخرى

من نحن

شركة تسويق تقدم خدمات التسويق والمحتوى الإعلامي والعلامات التجارية ، ذات خبرة غنية وفريق عمل مكون من محترفين وخبراء في مجال التوسيق الالكتروني

ما هي مهمتنا

نبحث عن الفئات المستهدفة المناسبة لك، نكتشف احتياجاتهم ورغباتهم ونقوم باستخدام البيانات وتحليلها لنصل الى المصطلحات المهمة التي تجذب لك اكبر عدد من الزوار للموقع

لماذا نحن الافضل

نتائجنا ممتازة ولا تتطلب الكثير من النفقات. الكفاءة والخبرة طويلة المدى هما العنصران الأساسيان لنجاح أي عملية تسويقية أو علامة تجارية ، لكن لا يجب أن نضحي بالنتائج الجيدة على حساب التكلفة ، لأننا ملتزمون بتقديم خدمات تسويقية عالية الجودة وحلول استباقية متوافقة مع جميع المتطلبات . هذا له قيمة قياسية لكل حالة محددة للعميل.

خدمات التسويق

تسويق العلامة التجارية

لديك علامة تجارية او تحتاج الى علامة تجارية جديدة. تريد ان تبني علامتك التجارية ولكن ليس لديك الاستراتيجية والمعرفة. جفرا للتسويق والعلامة التجارية هي عنوانك. فعندما يكون الأشخاص الذين يبنون علامتك التجارية هم أيضًا أشخاصًا لديهم فهم عميق في التسويق ، يمكنك حينئذٍ التأكد من أن علامتك التجارية سيتم تسويقها بأفضل طريقة ممكنة.

تحسين محركات البحث

بغض النظر عن حجم عملك صغيراً ام كبيراً، فان الحصول على نتائج افضل في محركات البحث تزيد من فرصك في النجاح. فريقنا في التسويق يقوم بتحسيت محركات البحث بشكل تقني، ولكن في النهاية نحن نتعامل مع اشخاص وليس مع مع الروبوتات التابعة لجوجل، لهذا السبب فريقنا يركز على تجربة العميل والفئة المستهدفة ويبني استراتيجية تواصل تربط العميل مع الجمهور المستهدف.

كتابة المحتوى

التسويق بمحتوى رائع مهم جدا لإنه يجلب لك زائرين، ويساعد في تحويلهم من زائرين الى عملاء محتملين ومن ثم الى زبائن. كما ان المحتوى يحسن العلامة التجارية ويساعد في تقديم قيمة مضافة. يتطلب النجاح في كتابة المحتوى ذي الصلة والمهنية التخطيط والاستراتيجية والاستعداد والمثابرة.
وهذا ما نقدمه لك

شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي

تعد خدمات إدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من أكثر أدوات التسويق فعالية وتأثيراً في السوق اليوم. الآن ، تعتمده معظم الشركات لأن الآلاف من المستهلكين على الشبكات الاجتماعية يريدون معرفة علامتك التجارية عندما يقرؤون قصصًا ممتعة عنها ويوصون بها لأصدقائهم لمتابعة صفحتك. تعتبر صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي منصة تسويق مثالية للوصول إلى العملاء المحتملين. يتمثل دور شركة الوسائط الاجتماعية في إدارة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي في إنشاء جسر تواصل بين العلامة التجارية والجمهور من خلال بدء الحوارات الإبداعية التي تجذب الجماهير وتعزز ولائهم لعلامتك التجارية.

الإستراتيجية الرقمية

تتمتع العلامات التجارية الأكثر نجاحًا بصلات وثيقة مع الجماهير وفهم واضح لمن هم والقيمة التي يمثلونها. يتطلب ذلك وضوحًا استراتيجيًا وتركيزًا على العلاقات الحقيقية والكثير من الشخصية. تتمتع جفرا للتسويق الرقمي والعلامات التجارية بخبرة واسعة في الترويج للعلامة التجارية وتفهم كيف يمكن للشركات أن تنجح في المجال الرقمي وبناء الولاء. نحن نقدم علامات تجارية رائدة، إستراتيجية لاكتشاف وإعادة التفكير وتجديد صورتها في سوق اليوم.

تصميم المواقع

موقع الويب هو أداة الأعمال والمكان المناسب لجذب الزبائن لعلامتك التجارية. يمكن أن يصبح موقع الويب محركًا لنمو الأعمال. لكن تصميم الموقع الافضل ليس بالأمر السهل. جمهور اليوم لديه آمال كبيرة. لذلك لديك لحظات قليلة لإقناع زوارك أن موقعك يستحق وقتهم. جفرا للتسويق الرقمي والعلامة التجارية تساعدك في بناء موقع يتتجاوز توقعات الجمهور. يرتكز بماء الموقع على التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتصميم المرئي اللافت للنظر وتجربة المستخدم المثالية لتحقيق نتائج باهرة.

نجد ما تبحث عنه من الدقة في التصميم

حافظ على الوقت والميزانية ، واحصل على الخدمة الأكثر احترافية

لماذا نحن

 

وكلاء معتمدين

 جميع أعضاء فريقنا مؤهلون تأهيلاً عالياً وحاصلون على تعليم عالي ومهارة. وتم تدريبهم جميعًا وفقًا لأحدث التقنيات

 

 

 

رؤيتنا

فلسفتنا تعتمد على الربح المتبادل، فإننا نوفر للعملاء قيمة إضافية ونوفر تجربة ممتعة لجميع الأطراف بهدف الاستمرارية

 

 

أسعار عادلة

أسعارنا عادلة وبأسعار معقولة للجميع. نحن نقدم نظام خصم مرن ، حتى تتمكن من استخدام أي خدمة تريدها

 

 

أفضل العروض

أفضل العروض تشمل بناء موقع وكتابة محتوى مع تحسين محركات البحث وبناء استراتيجية تسويق مبتكرة

 

تطويرالاستراتيجية للعلامة التجارية

كمحترفين وذوي خبرة، مؤهلين أن نقدم نتائج عالية المستوى من خلال استراتيجية العلامة التجارية والتصميم الإبداعي والإعلان الفعال.

تصميم إبداعي وتطوير الموقع

نحن نتفهم الأهداف التجارية لعملائنا ونصنع علاماتهم التجارية بشكل إبداعي ونتغلب على منافسيهم.

إدارة مشروع التسويق

نقدم لك إدارة التسويق والخبرة لإنشاء علامتك التجارية والارتقاء بها إلى المستوى التالي في الاسوق التنافسية والمزدحمة.

التسويق على إنستغرام

تطبيق Instagram يعد Instagram من أشهر المواقع الإلكترونية للتسويق الحديث والربح من خلاله. سنتعرف على مصطلحات التسويق من خلال Instagram وكيفية الاستفادة من المؤثرين للحصول

Read More »

نقاط مهمة تساعدك في تسويق المحتوى

يعد تسويق المحتوى أحد أكثر أشكال التسويق فعالية. بحيث أن تسويق المحتوى يقدم نتائج افضل ب 4 أضعاف في الوصول الى العملاء المحتملين مقارنة بالتسويق

Read More »

MARKETING & BRANDING SOLUTIONS

 

Welcome to our site. We work with a series of key values, which naturally provides

 the best working environment for the flourishing of talents and customers.

We provide marketing strategies, content marketing, social media, 

paid advertising solutions, web design, and More

Who We Are

A Marketing company that provides media content services for companies and brands, with rich experience and a media team composed of professionals and experts

 

 

What We Do

We are looking for target groups. We discover their needs, wants and love. We use data for in-depth, continuous conversations and make sure that everything you do for your audience is better than ever.

 

 

Why we Do It best

In terms of numbers, we are unapologetic optimists. The next step is to achieve exponential growth through digital possibilities-new experiences combine imagination and technology to fascinate in new ways

our SERVICES​

Brand Marketing

When a new brand need to market. And when the people who build your brand are also people with a deep understanding of marketing, then you can be sure that your brand will be branded and marketed in the best way possible.

Search Marketing ​

Regardless of the size of your business, small or large business, search winning companies can reap huge benefits. Naturally an excellent SEO agent is alive and breathing technical knowledge, but eventually people (not bots) will do business with you. That’s why your search marketing team needs to focus on the customer experience

Content Marketing

Marketing with great content is very important. It brings you potential customers, helps with conversions and helps improve the brand and continues to provide added value. Success in writing relevant and professional content requires planning, strategy, willingness and perseverance.

Social Media

We use social media platforms (including paid solutions from Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn) in order to attract target audiences and drive interaction between brands. After understanding our customers' unique needs, we create campaigns that will elicit responses and activations. Creating a campaign requires creative intention, we manage this process to achieve the best results for marketing your brand

Digital Strategy

The most successful brands have close connections with audiences and a clear understanding of who they are and the value they represent. This requires strategic clarity, a focus on real connections, and a lot of personality. Jafra Digital Marketing and Branding have extensive experience in brand promotion and understand how companies can succeed in the digital field and build loyalty. We provide strategic leadership brands to discover, rethink and refresh their image in today's market.

Web design

The website is the business tool and the place to drive key conversions to your brand. An excellent website can become an engine for business growth. But excellent web design is not easy to do. Today's audience has high hopes. You have a few moments to convince your visitors that your site is worth their time. Jafra Digital Darketing And Branding sites will exceed audience expectations. The focus of our site implementation is strategic planning, eye-catching visual design and a perfect user experience to bring outstanding results.

Find The Exact Design ​ You Need

Stay on time and on budget, and still get the most professional service.

WHY CHOOSE US

 

Qualified Agents

 All our team members are highly qualified, well-educated and skilled agents. They are all trained according to the latest technology

 

 

 

Our company philosophy

As a people-oriented company, we provide customers with additional value and provide a pleasant experience for all parties involved.

 

 

Fair Prices

Our prices are fair and affordable for everyone. We provide a flexible discount system, so you can use any service you want

 

 

Best Offers

Best prices We offer discounts for the most popular services and seasonal services, so you are sure to get any help immediately.

 

Strategic Brand Development

As qualified & experienced professionals we provide measurable results through brand strategy, creative design and effective advertising.

Creative Design & Web Development

We understand our clients commercial goals and creatively position their brands in relation to their competitors and customers perceptions.

Marketing Project Management

We are an extension of your team, providing marketing management and expertise to create your brand or take it to the next level in competitive or crowded marketplace.

What is digital marketing

We know that you have some questions about digital marketing. We have collected the most frequently asked questions in search engine marketing and we’ve answered

Read More »

Important points in SEO

important points that you must do before publishing the content of the website on the Internet with the aim of improving search engines directly when

Read More »